Top Stories

Fri, Jun 23 - [Cheer & Dance]
Fri, Jun 23 - [Volleyball]
Thu, Jun 22 - [Men's Soccer]
Thu, Jun 22 - [Women's Soccer]
Wed, Jun 21 - [Women's Cross Country]

Scoreboard

Fri, Jun. 2
Baseball
Faulkner vs 4
Lewis-Clark State College 6
Avista-NAIA World Series Championship
Thu, Jun. 1
Baseball
(16) Lewis-Clark State College vs 5
(4) Faulkner 6
Avista-NAIA World Series
Wed, May 31
Baseball
(1) Oklahoma City University at 3
(4) Faulkner 5
Avista-NAIA World Series
(16) Lewis-Clark State College at 12
(20) William Carey 7
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
Tue, May 30
Baseball
(9) Missouri Baptist University at 3
(20) William Carey 12
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
(4) Faulkner vs 6
(16) Lewis-Clark State College 8
Avista-NAIA World Series
Mon, May 29
Baseball
(19) Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 5
(20) William Carey 6
2017 Avista-NAIA World Series
(4) Faulkner vs 16
(9) Missouri Baptist University 2
Avista-NAIA World Series
Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
William Carey at No Team Score
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field Championship
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Mobile at 44th of 100
Day 3 - NAIA National Outdoor Championships
Fri, Aug. 11
Men's Soccer
Faulkner at 8pm
Belmont University EST
Sat, Aug. 12
Women's Soccer
Middle Georgia State at 7pm
Daytona State College EST
Sun, Aug. 13
Women's Soccer
Middle Tennessee at 6pm
Martin Methodist EST
Tue, Aug. 15
Men's Soccer
William Carey at  
West Alabama  
Women's Soccer
Life University at 2pm
Brewton-Parker EST
Gordon College at 8pm
Middle Georgia State EST
Wed, Aug. 16
Women's Soccer
Middle Georgia State at 6pm
Truett-McConnell College EST
Alabama-Huntsville at 8pm
Martin Methodist EST
Thu, Aug. 17
Volleyball
Brewton-Parker at  
Point  
Brewton-Parker vs  
Southeastern University  
Mobile Home | Full Site
X