2014 Men's Tennis

Men's Tennis Standings
2Auburn-Montgomery7-01.00018-3.857--9-05-34-0Won 6
8Belhaven7-01.00014-3.824--8-13-13-1Won 7
13William Carey8-2.8008-7.5330.53-31-34-1Lost 1
18Bethel8-3.72712-5.7061.04-23-25-1Won 2
15Coastal Georgia6-3.66711-6.6472.04-15-22-3Won 7
RVMartin Methodist6-6.5006-13.3163.51-30-25-8Lost 4
RVMobile5-6.45511-6.6474.08-31-22-1Won 1
 Southern Wesleyan3-5.3753-9.2504.50-32-21-4Lost 7
 Spring Hill2-8.2008-12.4006.53-50-55-2Won 2
 Emmanuel1-11.0831-16.0598.51-40-80-4Lost 13
 Loyola0-9.0003-13.1888.02-30-61-4Lost 5
Recent Men's Tennis Headlines
News Photo
Warhawks stand strong at No. 2 on NAIA Men's Tennis Top 25 Poll
Apr 16 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 66 times

KANSAS CITY, Mo. — For the tenth-straight edition, Embry-Riddle (Fla.) sits atop the NAIA Men's Tennis Coaches' Top 25 Poll, the national office announced Tuesday. The Eagles received nine first-place votes and 339 total points to earn their 13th all-time No. 1 ranking, dating back to 2000.

Read More
News Photo
UMobileís Dal Pont tabbed SSAC Menís Tennis Player of the Week
Apr 15 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 62 times

MONTGOMERY, Ala.- Marcio Dal Pont of the University of Mobile has been named the Southern States Athletic Conference (SSAC) Men's Tennis Player of the Week for the week of April 16, 2014.

Read More
News Photo
Uwe Tittl Reaches 400 Career Wins As Tennis Rolls
Mar 29 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 135 times

MOBILE, Ala.-- University of Mobile Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach Uwe Tittl picked up his 400th career victory at the school Saturday as men's tennis beat Tougaloo 6-0 and 9-0 and women's tennis won 9-0. Tittl has coached 23 years at UMobile between women's soccer and men's and women's tennis.

Read More
News Photo
Mobile's Karlis Stonis named SSAC Men's Tennis Player of the Week
Mar 25 - [Men's Tennis] - Viewed 100 times

MOBILE, Ala.-- The University of Mobile's Karlis Stonis was named SSAC Men's Tennis Player of the Week for the week of March 25, 2014 as announced by the Southern States Athletic Conference Tuesday afternoon. 

Read More